My Sweet Physician Wife Who Calls the Shots

MSPWWCTS Chapter 135 – Disgraceful

Gu Mingzhe smiled and played with Zhong Qianqian’s hair in front of Aiden, and said, “Tianheng Holdings has opened a total of 75 stores around the world, and we only have 23 in Camino. Even for the General Manager of the Camino Country Area, the possibility of becoming a Vice Chairman is very low.”

Gu Mingzhe reached out and said in a friendly manner, “Hello, I would like to re-introduce my self. I am Gu Mingzhe of Gu’s enterprise.”

Gu Mingzhe’s meaning was very simple. He thought that Zhong Qianqian must have introduced him wrongly, so he wants to suppress his rivals with his identity.

Aiden reached out and shook hands, concisely saying, “Aiden!”

Gu Mingzhe’s lips twitched with a mocking smile. He increased the strength in his handshake, “Mr. Aiden is now in charge of Jiangzhou? Coincidentally, at a banquet last week, I met Mr. Qin Weiyao. He is the General Manager of the Camino Area. Since you are friends with Qianqian, then you can contact me in the future. Let me arrange a meal with Mr. Qin for you. You are still young and there is still a lot of room for promotions.”

In the eyes of everyone watching an idiot, Zhong Qianqian came back to her senses. She walked a little awkwardly between the two.

“Brother Mingzhe, Aiden is the General Manager of Tianheng’s International Headquarters and the international Vice Chairman only under Tianheng International’s CEO.”

“What?” Gu Mingzhe was shocked, and his face suddenly became very ugly. Everyone thought he was beaten, and they wanted to watch a good show.

In fact, he was not yet beaten. However, he already felt smothered being the rival of someone so powerful, but could someone tell him why Aiden was so physically strong?

He has studied Taekwondo since he was a child, and his hand strength is much greater than that of ordinary people. However, compared with Aiden, he was like a weak chicken and was crushed and abused unilaterally.

Gu Mingzhe felt that his hands was about to be pinched off, and his face was pale with pain. However, because of the presence of so many guests, he could only bear it.

“I didn’t expect Mr. Gu and our Tianheng Holdings to have such a relationship. However, there is no need for Mr. Gu to host and let me dine with Qin Weiyao. Under normal circumstances, he will report directly to me when something happens.”

The smile on Gu Mingzhe’s face was almost impossible to maintain, “It was just me being rash. I hope Mr.Aiden can forgive me.”

Aiden smiled, “You are Qianqian’s friend. Looking at Qianqian’s face, I won’t care about this little thing.”

But in a blink of an eye, Aiden was sad, “The two ladies just said that Mr. Gu is your boyfriend? Qianqian, you promised to be my partner!”

Seeing Aiden’s pitiful appearance, Zhong Qianqian immediately forgot the bad behavior of him not answering his phone and turning it off. Even in front of her first love, she barely hesitated and quickly shook her head, “Brother Mingzhe is just my seniors who used to live in Zuoancheng. We are neighbors and grew up together. Their family moved to Dizhou five years ago. This is the first time we have met in five years.”

A smile appeared on Aiden’s handsome face. “I see. You scared me.”

Finally, in front of Gu Mingzhe’s extremely ugly face, Aiden let go of his opponent’s hand.

The blood in Gu Mingzhe’s hands began to flow again. But the tingling sensation in his bones made him feel that his entire arm was stiff.

Leave a comment