My Sweet Physician Wife Who Calls the Shots

MSPWWCTS Chapter 67 – Boss, please praise

“Don’t forget, Chi Yang has made a marriage report. He and Zhong Nuannuan are officially married according to the Army. If Zhong Nuannuan dared to go out and seduce other men and get caught, she would go to jail!”

Zhong Qianqian also knew the truth. She still couldn’t help but get angry and burst into tears. “But Aiden doesn’t know this, and it’s obvious that Aiden likes her. When you said that she had a fiancé, the shopping bags in Aiden’s hands fell to the ground. Ooo… Mom, Zhong Nuannuan is my nemesis. She always goes after the man I set my eyes on. I don’t care, I don’t want Zhong Nuannuan to snatch my man again. Aiden is mine!”

Although Jiang Shuwan looked calm and didn’t want Zhong Qianqian to be so excited, her hand was trembling faintly.

She could understand her daughter’s feeling at the moment. At that time, her man was robbed by Pu Yu, that slut. How could she not feel the extreme pain down to her bones.

Jiang Shuwan sneered, “Qianqian, wait here. Mother will make her lose her dignity and be completely embarrassed. Aiden can only be yours.”

With that, Jiang Shuwan opened her door.

“Mom… what are you going to do?” Zhong Qianqian nervously grabbed Jiang Shuwan’s hand. “Before, I acted too eagerly with Chi Yang and it only made him disgusted with me. Although Aiden likes Zhong Nuannuan she already has a fiance, so he is indecisive between me and Zhong Nuannuan. I can’t make the same mistake again. I want Aiden to belong to me willingly!”

Jiang Shuwan patted the back of her daughter’s hand. “Relax, let mother handle it. They are meeting for the first time, is there is a need to speak privately? You just need to be an elegant lady and wait for him to ask you out. I don’t believe this bitch can hook up with a man in front of her mother. By the way…isn’t there a banquet on the weekend? If your partner is the General Manager of Tianheng Holdings, you can immediately become the first lady of Jiangzhou.”

Hearing the word “first lady of Jiangzhou”, Zhong Qianqian was in a trance, her eyes radiating a strange glory.

“Mom, then everything is up to you! You must make Aiden like me! As long as I can marry Aiden, forget being first lady of Jiangzhou, I will be the first lady of Camino. In the future, us mother and daughter will no longer have to rely on father.”

“Yes! If my Qianqian became the wife of Tianheng Holding’s General Manager, mother could walk sideways in the world. Where would I need to care about your dad? You wait here, mother will go stir them up.”

“Yes! Mommy, you can do it!”

Jiang Shuwan walked towards Zhong Nuannuan and Aiden with grace and poise.

The figure of the two were blocked by the trees around the corner. From this angle, Jiang Shuwan couldn’t see what they were doing.

As for the two people who were blocked from public view, their roles were completely reversed.

Aiden, who has always been a top-class gentleman, is now looking at his boss with a grin. He looked like a large dog looking to be pet and praised.

The talk between the two was open and frank.

“Boss, how was it? I performed well in front of your mother and your sister, didn’t I?”

(Rose: I really don’t understand the mother and daughter’s thought process. Why are they talking like Aiden has to choose between the two sisters? He can literally have any girl in the world. Why would he ever choose someone like Zhong Qianqian?? And what do they mean ‘snatch my man again’? Neither Chi Yang nor Aiden was ever ‘her man’. They act like the whole world revolves around them. ugh)

Leave a comment